It Starts Today

The kid is getting married in 158 days. I sold my soul, but I am marrying the love of my life. She knows me oh so well, and whether or not she likes what I write on here, she will deal with it, or at least she better be able to deal with it. So with that being said, I need to drop some pounds so I can look as fresh as possible. I currently weigh 218, and want to get down to 190 for the wedding. Realistically I want to be down around 180 but we will see how it goes.

How am I going to get this done? I have started T25 with Shaun T. This man is going to make it happen. I have also signed up for some 5K’s so I need to start training so I do not embarrass myself. I once was a all-star athlete. Yes I was a pitcher, who many say are the moth unathletic athletes out there, but I can do it all. My toughest challenge will be the nutrition side of things. Done are the days of crushing pizza and bread. I may just live off protein shakes and water. Gotta do what you gotta do.

I will keep a log so you scrubs can follow my progress. Get on my level kids. Time to get in wedding shape. As my fiance says, we are “sweating for the wedding”.

photo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

