Wedding Proposal From 26 Countries

This video hit the web a couple days ago and since then has gone viral. As of right now, it has over 1.6 million views. Not bad. This kid had been dating his girl for four years, same time as I was dating mine before we decided to ask the big question. I asked my girl at the AL Wild Card Playoff game in Cleveland with the ring on a beer can. This deusch bag decided to show me up and travel around the world making a lip sync video. I thought that fad was over a year or two ago.

Cute idea, but awful lip syncing work. And what is up with those dance moves? Why did it only seem like he visited 10 countries? It was China, London, and Turkey on repeat throughout the entire video. No lip synching at the strip club? That is where my video would have started and ended. Might of just made the entire video there with the girls helping me out with the chorus. Solid idea, but it has been done before bro.

Scale of 1-10 with 1 being the worst and 10 being the absolute best, where would you rank this? I would give it a 4.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

