Life Update

It has been awhile since I have been on here. Been tweeting but not blogging. Got to get back in the game. I have been taking some time off from working out. With just over 100 days from the wedding I need to get back into it. Going to start T25 again tomorrow morning and running as well as the Turkey Trot is not that far away. I need to get this fat ass body in shape.

The kid has been busy though. Finally settling into the new house with the soon to be wifey. We just had our first wedding shower yesterday. Received some pretty cool gifts. Thanks to all of those who came. Much appreciated. And yes, you read that correctly. The first wedding shower. We are having two. Secondly, my job has been out of control. Usually on a team of four, I am now on a team of two, with myself doing most of the bitch work. Placing orders, providing pricing, and answering phone calls non stop. It’s crazy. I am doing actual work. Sometimes I just need to turn on the tunes and zone out.

Just wanted to let my 9 twitter followers that I am still alive and chugging. Expect to see more content on here, especially with Bills season on the horizon. 7 wins. Calling it now. Until then, have a good one!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

