Looking For A New Car

COROLLA

In my ten years of driving, I have owned two cars. My first car was a 2003 Toyota Corolla. It was my grandmothers but she was not capable of driving anymore, so my dad bought it from her for me so I could have a car for my senior year of high school. I drove that car into the ground and actually had to replace its engine. Five years later I got my first real job, and my first real car which I had to pay for. It was a used 2007 Honda Accord. My dad had an Accord and I thought it was a smooth ride, so we decided that it would be best for me to get one as well. It came with 80,000 miles on it, and did the salesman fuck me in the ass. They suckered me in to getting a warranty on the car for an extra $1,000 or so for whenever it was time for a new timing belt. When I got to 100,000 miles, the dealership told me the car has a chain that never needs to be replaced. Fuck you Towne Auto Group, you just lost a customer.

The Accord will be paid off in the next four months, and it has me thinking that it is time for a new whip. This time I am going to buy new, and I want an SUV. Now I just need to figure out what I want. The wife drives a Honda CRV, but that is a chicks ride, and the Pilot is too expensive. I liked the Jeep Patriot but people are telling me that is a chicks ride. I do like the Cherokee, and definitely like the looks of the Nissan Pathfinder. With that being said, what type of SUV should my next purchase be? Let me know by leaving a comment below.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

