I’m Never Going To Watch Another Boxing Match

I am soooooo glad I did not decide to stay home and order the fight last night. It would have been a waste of $100. I know jack shit about boxing, but that was one of the most boring things I have ever watched. Watching me paint my house next weekend will be more exciting. I understand that Floyd is a defensive boxer, but it looked like Manny had him against the ropes at times and let him get away.

The most entertaining part of the fight were the entrances. Jimmy Kimmel walked in with Manny while Floyd had his boy Justin Beiber and the Burger King!

Now lets read some good Mayweather wife beater tweets!

This kid is clearly gay, just look at his twitter profile!

IMG_2040

This entry was posted in Sports and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

