Need This Kid As My Trainer ASAP

That motivation, that grind, that determination. Young buck telling everyone to get on his level. We are doing a weight loss competition at work for the month of October, and I need this kid in my corner. I wish I was that into working out when I was younger. I would be in the Major Leagues by now. Instead I just used the God given talent I received and sizzled out in college.

Real talk though, I have been going to the gym consistently for the last two months and have seen some changes. With this competition starting up on October 1st, I need to eat like shit and pack on a few so I can try and lose it real quick. What is the quickest and safest way to lose weight. I know I am going to have to pull some double sessions and put in some extra cardio in. Do I put on the garbage bag and hoodie and just try to lose all that water weight. I’m going to have to. I will provide my updates along the way. Wish me luck!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

